stillgalaxy.blogg.se

Wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external hard drive
Wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external hard drive










  1. #Wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external hard drive for mac
  2. #Wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external hard drive mac os x
  3. #Wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external hard drive drivers
  4. #Wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external hard drive portable

Western Digital WDBYCC0030HBK My Book 3TB USB 3.

#Wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external hard drive for mac

  • Western Digital WDBYCC0030HBK My Book 3TB USB 3.0 Desktop External Hard Drive for Mac.
  • Current Requirements Power Dissipation:.
  • Physical Description The My Book drive has: The power connector, interface port, and a security slot on the back USB 3.0 Interface USB 3.0 supports interface transfer rates up to 5 Gb/s.
  • USB 2.0 (Serial Bus Transfer Rate): 480 Mb/s (maximum) Your My Book drive is formatted as a single exFAT partition for compatibility with all updated Windows and Mac operating systems.
  • USB 3.0 (Serial Bus Transfer Rate): 5 Gb/s (maximum).
  • Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 or Windows 8 (requires reformatting for Windows) Buy WD 3TB My Book Desktop External Hard Drive - USB 3.0 - WDBFJK0030HBK-NESN with fast shipping and top-rated customer service.
  • #Wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external hard drive mac os x

  • Mac OS X Snow Leopard, Lion or Mountain Lion.
  • Interface: 1 x USB 3.0 Micro Type B Port (Backwards Compatible with USB 2.0).
  • Then, we protect the drive with a durable enclosure designed for beauty. So we build the drive inside to our demanding requirements for durability, shock tolerance and long-term reliability. Register your drive, set drive timer, run diagnostics and more using WD Drive Utilities.

    #Wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external hard drive drivers

    On WD website I could not find drivers for download, but only software utility. Unfortunately Windows 7 Home Premium 圆4 does not recognize it. WD Security software allows you to set password protection and hardware encryption for your drive to protect your files from unauthorized use or access. I have a My Book 3TB USB 3.0 + USB 2.0 external hard drive WDBACW0030HBK. Can be reformatted for Windows operating systems. Works right out of the box with Max OS X 10.5 or later operating systems. With up to 3 TB capacity, there's plenty of room to store and protect your creative endeavors and your photos, videos and music.īack up your files quickly and easily with Apple Time Machine. Ultra-fast USB 3. Western Digital 3TB My Book for Mac Desktop External Hard Drive - USB 3.0 (365 Total Review) Hot Selling Product Features. With this drive you get connectivity with the latest USB 3.0 devices as well as backward compatibility with USB 2.0 devices. Home External Hard Drive Western Digital WDBYCC0030HBK-NESN. Connect this drive to a SuperSpeed USB 3.0 port to access and save files up to 3x faster than USB 2.0. SuperSpeed USB 3.0 delivers ultra-fast data transfer rates. Gain peace of mind knowing that your data is protected from unauthorized access with password protection and hardware encryption. Works with your Mac right out of the box and works seamlessly with Apple Time Machine for quick and easy backups. SuperSpeed USB 3.0 connectivity lets you save and access files up to 3x faster than USB 2.0 and keep your creativity moving. Password protection and hardware encryption help protect your files from unauthorized access. It's compatible with Apple Time Machine for quick and easy backups. 'WDs newest line of My Book and My Passport external hard drives features the latest USB 3.0 connection technology, which more than triples the speed to transfer media files, but still works with. Up to 3 TB storage combined with ultra-fast USB 3.0 connectivity gives graphics users speed and capacity for their creative endeavors. "In addition, consumers can take advantage of the highest capacity available on external hard drives with the new 3 TB My Book Essential drive.Store and protect your creative life with My Book for Mac desktop storage. "WD's newest line of My Book and My Passport external hard drives features the latest USB 3.0 connection technology, which more than triples the speed to transfer media files, but still works with today's USB 2.0 ports," said WD's Dale Pistilli.

    wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external hard drive

    Last, but not least, the My Book Essential, which WD calls the 'world's number-one selling hard drive', offers 1TB up to a massive 3TB.

    #Wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external hard drive portable

    My Passport Essential SE portable hard drives are available in 750GB and 1TB capacities and are powered directly through the USB cable. The My Passport Essential is WD's smallest portable drive and comes in a 500GB capacity in five colours.

    wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external hard drive

    And, also headlining is the whopping 3TB capacity version of the My Book Essential.












    Wd my book 3tb usb 3.0 external hard drive